Notts. School of Gymnastics
Parents Meetings

Home
 
Next Parent MeetingSaturday 30th November 12:45, Committee Room C3, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held Saturday 21st November 12:45, Committee Room C3, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held  Saturday 17th October 2009 12.45 C3 Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held  Saturday September 12th 12.45 C3 Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held  Saturday July 18th  12.45 C3 Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Next Parent Meeting:  Saturday July 4th 12:45. 12.45 C3 Rushcliffe Leisure Centre.......Proposed, not confirmed  
Meeting held Saturday May 23rd  12.45 C3 Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held Saturday April 4th  12:45 Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held Saturday 14th February 2009, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Next Parent Meeting:  Saturday 6th December 2008 - 12:45, Committee Room C3, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre POSTPONED  
Meeting held Saturday 25th October 2008 - 12:45, Committee Room C2, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Next Parent Meeting:  Saturday 18th October 2008 - 12:45, Committee Room C2, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre ..POSTPONED  
Meeting held  Saturday 6th September 2008, Committee Room C2, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
AGM and Parent Meeting held  Saturday 5th July 2008,Quiet Study Room, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held Saturday 24th May 2008, Committee Room C2, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held Saturday 12th April, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre  
Meeting held Saturday 23rd February, Rushcliffe Leisure Centre